Hallitus

Suomen Keittiömestarit ry:n hallitus 2019 – 2020

Ulla Liukkonen
Puheenjohtaja
ulla.liukkonen@chefs.fi
050 352 9006
Lappeenranta

Petri Selander
Varapuheenjohtaja
petri.selander@santashotels.fi
040 572 2901
Saariselkä
Varajäsen Rami Laakso, Lapin Keittiömestarit

Hannele Mäkinen
Sihteeri
hannele.makinen@chefs.fi
040 701 0906
Tampere
Varajäsen Ari Myllyniemi, Pirkanmaan Keittiömestarit

Timo Lehtinen
Rahastonhoitaja
timo.lehtinen@chefs.fi
050 354 1775
Helsinki
Varajäsen Aija Laaksonen, Etelä-Suomen Keittiömestarit

Riikka Mantila
Young Chefs Club -mentori
riikka.mantila@chefs.fi
044 023 0573
Turku
Varajäsen Lauri Asmola, Turun Keittiömestarit

Markku Ojala
Verkkosivut
markku.ojala@chefs.fi
040 771 2817
Lahti
Varajäsen Jukka Turta, Päijät-Hämeen Keittiömestarit

Harri Ruutiainen
Alueyhdistykset
harri.ruutiainen@chefs.fi
040 0375 071
Kuopio
Varajäsen Joni Sippola, Keski-Suomen Keittiömestarit

Median yhteyshenkilö, kotisivut

Virpi Kulomaa
Viestintävalkea Oy
virpi@viestintavalkea.fi
040 592 8752

Postiosoite


Suomen Keittiömestarit
Matinkatu 16 
53300 LAPPEENRANTA

www.chefs.fi

Y-tunnus

1800210-0